Admin

Staff Directory

Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us
 NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICEMAIL
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Valdez, Esther Principal Esther.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6479
Armenta, Blanca
Principal Secretary Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5095
Martinez, Claudia Enrollment Secretary Claudia.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9098
Zender, Siobhan Health Aide Siobhan.Zender@jeffco.k12.co.us  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS 
Brallier, Katie  Kindergarten Katherine.Brallier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6486
Crawford, Caroline Kindergarten Caroline.Greenbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9113
Kirshner, Olivia  1st Grade Olivia.Kirshner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9240
Williams, Hope  1st Grade Hope.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9241
Conrad, Terri  2nd Grade Terri.Conrad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9138
Paschall, Megan 2nd Grade Paschall.Megan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Strauss, Jessica  3rd Grade Jessica.Strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9037
O'Brien, Emily 4th Grade Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9654
Rutledge-Ellison, Lily 5th Grade Lily.Rutledge-Ellison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9942
Campbell, Kaitlyn 5th Grade Kaitlyn.Diller@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9107
Welte, Emily 4th Grade Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9654
Turner, Jon 6th Grade Jon.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8433
 SPECIALS TEACHERS
Harris, Gina P.E. Gina.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7418
Rexroat, Samantha Music Samantha.Rexroat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9041
Silverio, Victoria Art Victoria.Silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6237
SUPPORT STAFF
Alvarez, Melissa Family Liasion Melissa.Alvarezlizano@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9035
Angeli, Jessica Para Jessica.Angeli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Beach, Jennifer Social Emotional Reading Specialist Jennifer.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Billings, Ashley Reading Interventionist Ashley.Billing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Budahn, Jessica Para Jessica.Budahn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Casler, Holly Area Nurse Holly.Casler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Davis, Sandy ESL Sandra.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2197
Ford, Barbara JCMH-T/TH,
Fri 1/2pm
Barbara.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hartvigson, Ruth Preschool Director Ruth.Hartvigson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Huff, Jason Facilities Manager Jason.Huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7401
Kovaleskaja, Teresa Para Teresa.Kovaleskaja@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Liz Social Worker Elizabeth.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Nelson, Richard Night Custodian Richard.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Racinowski, Hannah Para- SPED Hannah.Racinowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Rebecca Para Rebecca.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sandoval, Michelle Cafeteria Manager Michelle.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Seaberg, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian Lisa.Seaberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9033
Sirhall, Sylvia ESL Tutor Sylvia.Sirhall@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2820
Valdiviezo, Carmen Cafeteria Carmen.Valdiviezo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Watts, Beth Instructional Coach Beth.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7562
Wagner, Teresa SPED Teresa.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9230
Yero, Alexis Speech Language Alexis.Yero@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.