Admin

Staff Directory

Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us
 NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICEMAIL
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Valdez, Esther Principal Esther.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6479
Girard-Wallery, Melissa Dean  Melissa.Girard-Wallery@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1151
Armenta, Blanca
Principal Secretary Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5095
Martinez, Claudia Enrollment Secretary Claudia.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9098
Zender, Siobhan Health Aide Siobhan.Zender@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9143
CLASSROOM TEACHERS 
Brallier, Katie  Kindergarten Katherine.Brallier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6486
Johnson, Laura Kindergarten Laura.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9113
Kirshner, Olivia  1st Grade Olivia.Kirshner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9240
Williams, Hope  1st Grade Hope.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9241
Silverio, Victoria  2nd Grade Victoria.Silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Paschall, Megan 2nd Grade Paschall.Megan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Strauss, Jessica 3rd Grade Jessica.Strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9037
Rutledge-Ellison, Lily 4th Grade Lily.Rutledge-Ellison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9942
O'Brien, Emily 5th Grade Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9654
Turner, Jon 6th Grade Jon.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8433
Conrad, Terri 6th Grade Terri. Conrad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9138
  Pre-School
Yellow Room

 room #123
  Pre-School
Teal Room

room
# 125
 SPECIALS TEACHERS
Harris, Gina P.E. Gina.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7418
Rexroat, Samantha Music Samantha.Rexroat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9041
Silverio, Victoria Art Victoria.Silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6237
SUPPORT STAFF
Alvarez, Melissa Family Liasion Melissa.Alvarezlizano@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9035
Billings, Ashley Reading Interventionist Ashley.Billing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Jessica Instructional Coach Jessica.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Budahn, Jessica Para Jessica.Budahn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Carrington, Victoria  Spanish Teacher Victoria.Carrington@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Davis, Sandy ESL Sandra.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2197
Frost, Chris Area Nurse Christine.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us
 720-315-3844
 Harris, Miranda SEL- M-F pm    





 
Kovaleskaja, Teresa Para Teresa.Kovaleskaja@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maloney, Katie ECSE (Early childhood Special Ed ) Katelyne.Maloney@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Miller, Liz Social Worker Elizabeth.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  


 
Sandoval, Michelle Cafeteria Manager Michelle.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us  




Sirhall, Sylvia ESL Tutor Sylvia.Sirhall@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2820
Valdiviezo, Carmen Cafeteria Carmen.Valdiviezo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wagner, Teresa SPED Teresa.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9230

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.